Contact

Frigo Coldstore Logistics GmbH & Co KG
Am Altenwerder Kirchtal 4
21129 Hamburg

Tel. +49 40-32 32 02 - 0
Fax +49 40-32 32 02 - 32

frigo

coldstore@frigo.de
www.frigo.de

Frigo


 

Team

Your Frigo Coldstore Logistics team is available for any questions you might have.

Management

   
Florian Redlefsen

Florian Redlefsen
Managing director

+49 (0) 40 - 32 32 02 - 12

fr@frigo.de

   
Thomas Wähnke

Thomas Wähnke
Executive director

+49 (0) 40 - 32 32 02 - 10

waehnke@frigo.de

Reinhard Gall

Reinhard Gall
Executive director

+49 (0) 40 - 32 32 02 - 16

gall@frigo.de

 

Customs services

   
Jan Bach

Jan Bach

+49 (0) 40 - 32 32 02 - 15

bach@frigo.de

Frank Behrenbeck

Frank Behrenbeck

+49 (0) 40 - 32 32 02 - 14

behrenbeck@frigo.de

Daniel Pelz

Daniel Pelz

+49 (0) 40 - 32 32 02 - 23

pelz@frigo.de

Robin Kiefer

Robin Kiefer

+49 (0) 40 - 32 32 02 - 11

kiefer@frigo.de

Maximilian Suhr

Maximilian Suhr
apprentice

+49 (0) 40 - 32 32 02 - 13

suhr@frigo.de

   

 

Technical directors

   
Alexander Reichert

Alexander Reichert

+49 (0) 40 - 32 32 02 - 18

reichert@frigo.de

Simon Behrens

Simon Behrens

+49 (0) 40 - 32 32 02 - 17

behrens@frigo.de

products